Wire - April 482: Darius Jones - The Wire Tapper 64 CD



4.73 € 4.73 EUR 4.73 € VAT Excluded

£ 4.00 VAT Excluded

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.

    Artist: The Wire Magazine
    Label: The Wire Magazine
    Sound Carrier: MAG

    The Wire 482 + The Wire Tapper 64 CD 

    April 2024 

    In the magazine: Darius Jones, Steve Roach, Clarissa Connelly, [Ahmed], Shovel Dance Collective, Arushi Jain, Kulku, Harmony Holiday, Richie Culver, Invisible Jukebox: Ka Baird, Global Ear: Dublin, Epiphanies: Aura Satz on the sound of sirens, Inner Sleeve: Raji Rags on D’Angelo, Unlimited Editions: Industrial Coast, Unofficial Channels: The Rest newsletter, plus 40 pages of reviews including Shabaka Hutchings, Eddie Prévost, Creation Rebel, Eugene S Robinson, hcmf 2023 and more.

    On the CD: 16 new tracks by Jac Berrocal, Elaine Mitchener, Derek Piotr, Heejin Jang, Lori Vambe, Shit & Shine, The Phereomoans, A Lily, Dream Skills & GW Sok, and more.